IXO22
USB Audio Interface

Whether you are taking your first steps in music, want to stream your content online or record your family and friends having fun, the IXO22’s compact and lightweight design, outstanding sound quality and ease of use make it the perfect recording companion for you, your computer and iOS device. The IXO22 is available in black and white versions.

  • 2 x In/Out

  • 2 x Mic-Pre

  • 1 x Hi-Z

  • Mute-Schalter

  • Direct Monitoring

  • USB-C

Allgemeine Features

24-Bit/192 kHz

In den Interfaces der IXO-Serie sind hochwertige Wandler verbaut. Mit einer maximalen Samplerate von 192 kHz und einer Auflösung von 24 Bit liefern sie eine hervorragende Audioqualität. Die Analog-Digital-Wandlung ist entscheidend für die Qualität einer Audioproduktion, weshalb unsere Hardware-Designer viel Zeit mit der Auswahl der perfekten Komponenten verbracht haben. Die IXO-Interfaces erfassen jedes feine Detail eines Audiosignals und garantieren eine hohe Qualität im gesamten Produktionsprozess.

Enthaltene Software

  • Cubase AI

    Cubase AI ist eine spezielle, konzentrierte Version, die dieselben Kerntechnologien wie Cubase Pro nutzt und dir alle Basistools zum Aufnehmen, Bearbeiten und Mischen von Musik bietet.

  • Cubasis LE

    Cubasis LE ist der kleine Bruder von Cubasis. Die App lässt sich schnell und einfach bedienen, so dass du deine Musik unkompliziert aufnehmen, bearbeiten und mischen kannst – direkt auf deinem iPhone oder deinem iPad.

Steinberg Plus

Steinberg Plus bietet dir ein echtes "Plus", wenn du ein Audio-Interface der IXO-Serie besitzt. Mit Steinberg Plus bekommst du eine große Auswahl an kostenlosen VST-Instrumenten und VST Sound Loop Sets. Damit möchten wir uns bei dir für den Kauf deines Audio-Interfaces bedanken. *
* Hinweis: Der Steinberg Plus Content ändert sich regelmäßig. Eine Auswahl der Produkte ist nicht möglich.

    • Für Songwriting-Sessions

      Die leichte IXO-Serie ist eine tragbare, flexible Lösung zum Schreiben von Songs. Die 24-Bit/192 kHz-Aufnahmequalität und die modernen Mikrofonvorverstärker ermöglichen es dir, Gesang und akustische Instrumente in beeindruckender Qualität aufzunehmen. Die Hi-Z/Line-Eingänge bieten ausreichend Anschlussmöglichkeiten für E-Gitarre und Keyboards und über den Kopfhörerausgang kannst du während der Aufnahme latenzfrei mithören. Die mitgelieferte Cubase AI Recording-Software vervollständigt das großartig klingende Produktionssetup.

    • Für Live-Streaming

      Streaming und Vlogging sind tolle Möglichkeiten, um ein neues Publikum zu erreichen und deine bereits vorhandenen Fans zu unterhalten. Das IXO12 ist die ideale Plattform für Livestreams. Mit der Loopback-Funktion kannst du das Live-Signal deines Mikros mit dem Audio einer beliebigen Aufnahme kombinieren und beides live in Netz streamen. Füge ein Live-Voiceover oder Gesang zu einem Backing-Track hinzu oder singe live zu einem Instrument – beide Signale werden automatisch zusammengeführt und an deine Internet-Broadcasting-Software gesendet.

    • Für Live-Performances

      Bei einem Live-Auftritt möchtest du sicher sein, dass das Publikum deine Stimme oder dein Instrument genau so hört, wie du es willst. Wenn du das IXO22 mit auf die Bühne nimmst, wird es deine Performance in erstklassiger Qualität wiedergeben. Die hochwertigen Komponenten und die professionellen Analog-Digital-Wandler sorgen dafür, dass das Audiosystem des Veranstaltungsortes deinen Sound mit höchster Klarheit und Detailtreue reproduziert.

    Weitere Bilder

    Technische Daten

    Weitere IXO-Produkte

IXO22
USB Audio Interface

Whether you are taking your first steps in music, want to stream your content online or record your family and friends having fun, the IXO22’s compact and lightweight design, outstanding sound quality and ease of use make it the perfect recording companion for you, your computer and iOS device. The IXO22 is available in black and white versions.

  • 2 x In/Out

  • 2 x Mic-Pre

  • 1 x Hi-Z

  • Mute Button

  • Direct Monitor

  • USB-C

General Features

24-bit/192 kHz

The premium converters used in IXO series interfaces deliver great audio quality, thanks to a maximum sampling rate of 192 kHz with 24-bit resolution. High-quality analog to digital conversion is a crucial first step for any sound production, so Steinberg’s hardware designers carefully chose the best combination of components for optimum results. Accurately capturing every detail of the signals they record, IXO interfaces ensure audio fidelity throughout the recording process is maximized.

Included Software

  • Cubase AI

    Cubase AI is a special, cut-down version which uses the same core technologies as Cubase Pro, providing all the basic tools needed for recording, editing and mixing.

  • Cubasis LE

    Cubasis LE is the compact version of its bigger brother Cubasis. Specially designed for quick and easy operation, it makes recording, editing and mixing on your iPhone or iPad a breeze.

Steinberg Plus

Steinberg Plus is a real ‘plus’ if you own an IXO series audio interface, giving you a great selection of free VST instruments and VST sound loop sets. It’s our way of thanking you for investing in our audio interfaces. *
* Note: Steinberg Plus content changes regularly. Purchasers cannot choose which products will be included.

    The IXO22, Your Audio Interface...

    • For songwriting sessions

      The lightweight IXO series is your portable, flexible friend for writing songs. 24-bit/192 kHz recording quality and state-of-the-art microphone preamps let you capture vocals and acoustic instruments in stunning detail, while Hi-Z / line inputs provide ample connectivity for electric guitar and keyboards. A headphone output with individual volume control provides latency-free monitoring and the included Cubase AI recording software completes a great-sounding production setup.

    • For live streaming

      Streaming and vlogging are great ways to reach new audiences, as well as entertaining your existing followers. The IXO22 is the ideal platform for you to go live online, its Loopback function letting you combine a live microphone signal with the audio from any recording and streaming both live. You can add a live voiceover or vocal to a backing track, or sing live with a musical instrument, with both signals merged and looped back to your internet broadcasting software.

    • For performing

      When you’re performing live, you want to be sure that the audience hears your voice or instrument exactly as you intend. Take the IXO22 with you to the stage and it will deliver your performance in the best quality, its premium components and analog-digital conversion ensuring that the venue’s audio system reproduces your sound with exceptional clarity and musicality.

    More Pictures

    Data & Facts

    Further IXO Products