DE

Admins in Bildungsinstitutionen

Steinberg Software bietet auch für System-Admins einige Vorteile. Bei der Installation und Wartung von Steinberg Software in Bildungseinrichtungen kommen wir dir mit speziellen Programmfunktionen entgegen, die deine alltägliche Arbeit erleichtern.

Network Installation Guide

Steinberg Software lässt sich nach aktuellen Standards vortrefflich in Netzwerken installieren. Unsere Software enthält angepasste Installationsoptionen für IT Profis. Hiermit lässt sich die Installation problemslos durchführen. Detaillierte Tipps für die Distribution haben wir im Network Installation Guide für dich zusammengestellt. Das .pdf Dokument steht hier zum freien Download zur Verfügung:

Network Installation Guide

Premium Support

Registrierte Einrichtungen erhalten von Steinberg maßgeschneiderte Unterstützung. In persönlichen Gesprächen/Telefonaten erläutern wir dir den Aufbau der Software, deren Installation, Aktivierung und Reaktivierung. Auch eine Fernwartung machen wir für dich möglich. Kontaktiere den Education-Support über deinen MySteinberg Account.

Education Shop

Lehrkräfte und Bildungsträger erhalten einen Preisnachlass von bis zu 40% beim Kauf unserer Software. Wenn du Education-Produkte kaufen möchtest, benötigen wir von dir einen Berechtigungsnachweis. Dieser muss als Datei vorliegen und kann während des Bestellvorgangs im Steinberg Online Shop hochgeladen werden. Bildungsinstitutionen können auch Multilizenzen erwerben. Auf Anfrage machen wir dir gerne ein individuelles Angebot. Alternativ kannst du unsere Software auch bei einem Steinberg Händler in deiner Nähe erwerben.

Education Shop

Administrators and network technicians

Steinberg software applications also offer advantages that will pique the interest of every system technician and administrator. For installation and maintenance of Steinberg software in education institutions, we meet you half way with special program functions that will facilitate your daily business.

Network installation guide

Steinberg software meets the current standards for network installations. Our programs offer dedicated installation options for IT professionals that make network distribution a breeze. You can find more information and tips on this in the Network Installation Guide. The PDF document is available for free download from the following location:

Network Installation Guide

Premium Support

Registered institutions receive tailored support from Steinberg. We will explain the architecture of our software to you in every detail possible. This will enable you to install, activate and reactive our software whenever necessary. For convenient support, we can arrange a remote demonstration to guide you through the necessary steps. Please refer to education support via your MySteinberg account.

Education shop

Teaching staff and educational institutions receive a price discount of up to 40% when purchasing our software. For the purchase of educational products you need to provide proof of eligibility. The proof must be submitted as a file and uploaded during the order process in the Steinberg Online Shop. Educational institutions can also receive multi-licenses for many Steinberg products. Quantity discounts are available on request. Please specify the precise number required. Alternatively, you can also purchase our software at your local reseller.

Education shop