Exclusive Nuendo 12 showcase event

With Nuendo 12 just around the corner, join us on Wednesday April 6, 2022, for an exclusive event, where we will showcase the most significant new features for dialogue production and binaural immersive mixing, as well as revealing the release date for this exciting new version.

Streamed directly from Steinberg’s Hamburg headquarters at 17:30 CEST (11:30 ET, 08:30 PDT), it will include demonstrations of the new features as well as full details of availability.

Please note: This event will take place in English